Guilty Series

Home > Other > Guilty Series
Guilty Series Guilty Series

by Laura Lee Guhrke

Genre: Other8

Published: 2008

View: 5590

Read Online

Read Guilty Series Storyline:

Get four romances in bestselling author Laura Lee Guhrke's Seduction Series as one e-book! This bundle includes Guilty Pleasures, His Every Kiss, The Marriage Bed, and She's No Princess.Guilty PleasuresOne of Daphne Wade's guilty pleasures is to watch the Duke of Tremore as he works, shirtless, on the excavation site of his ducal estate. Anthony Courtland is by far the most exciting and handsome man she has ever known, and she dreams of one day being able to speak with him without getting tongue tied. Anthony, meanwhile, only sees Daphne as a hard worker on his excavation team. He considers her a plain young lady and says so in a careless remark to a friend, unaware that Daphne is outside the library door, her heart shattering to pieces. So Daphne decides she will not be so silly any longer. She begins to be tutored in the social graces, forcing Anthony to see the beauty who has been right in front of his eyes.His Every KissDylan Moore is slowly...

Pages of Guilty Series :