The Consequences Series Box Set

Home > Suspense > The Consequences Series Box Set
The Consequences Series Box Set The Consequences Series Box Set

by Aleatha Romig

Genre: Suspense

Published: 2013

View: 15922

Read Online

Read The Consequences Series Box Set Storyline:

FIRST TIME EVER - All FIVE Consequences novels together in one set!
Aleatha Romig, New York Times bestselling author, took the world by storm with Anthony Rawlings, Claire Nichols, and her acclaimed Consequences Series.
It has been branded “as a genre of its own” with “masterful storytelling that will keep you biting your nails and furiously flipping the pages to finally get to the emotional, jaw-dropping conclusion.”
For the first time EVER...this box set includes the following FIVE full-length novels:
CONSEQUENCES: Claire Nichols wakes in an unfamiliar mansion and discovers that she’s at the mercy of billionaire Anthony Rawlings. To the rest of the world he’s charismatic and generous. It doesn’t take Claire long to learn that something more sinister lies beneath his polished facade. As time passes, Claire survives, and her strength penetrates Tony’s veneer, igniting passion where only fear had existed. As the pieces of the puzzle come together, the question becomes clear...Is anything as it appears?
TRUTH: After enduring Anthony Rawlings’ vendetta, Claire is faced with the consequences of her new freedom. With the help of old and new friends, she strategizes to rebuild her life and learn the truth of the past. Secrets are revealed, true foes are exposed, and Tony admits his true feelings. Claire must decide who she believes—who is telling the TRUTH?
CONVICTED: Facing her oldest fear, Claire learns the true meaning of isolation. Who can rescue her from this nightmare? Tony? Harry? Phil? Or perhaps a more unlikely savior? Will it happen in time, or will the consequences of the revealed truths be more than she or anyone can handle? As the cards are played, who will win the game?
REVEALED: THE MISSING YEARS The complete showing of the missing years as told by Tony, Phil, Harry, John, and Brent. Experience Tony's consequences for his role in the past.This is NOT a companion, but a full length novel.
BEYOND THE CONSEQUENCES: The consequences have been paid, dearly by some. Enjoy a look into the future of the Rawlings world.
**This box set is a significant savings over buying Consequences, Truth, Convicted, Revealed, and Beyond the Consequences individually.
***The Behind His Eyes Companions are not included in the box set. It contains the FIVE full length novels. Enjoy the Consequences!
### Review
A tantalizing, mind boggling, keep you up all night on the edge of your seat amazingly well written piece of art that begs to be reread over and over again but you can never fully describe to your friends unless they themselves have entered that world. ~ Shannon Knox, Amazon Reader
An epic tale of revenge, greed, love & lust that will mess with your mind so much you will go back & re-read all the while shaking your head, wondering what the hell you just read & then just sit there stunned at the mastery of the writer ~ Barbara McGoey, Amazon Reader
5 years later and it's still my favorite series deep psychological thriller, emotional, and the most romantic beautiful love story ~ Lulu Dumonceaux, Amazon Reader
The consequences series is a series which will give you internal whiplash as one minute you hate the characters and the next your loving them. Plus it is one of those series that stays with you long long after you've turned the final page and read the words The End. You don't just read The consequences series, you live it!!! ~Jayne O'hagen, Amazon Reader
The Consequences Series by Aleatha Romig--An epic tale of betrayal, revenge, love and redemption. A story so filled with intrigue, suspense and excitement it captures your mind and tears at your heartstrings with the turn of each page leaving you breathless and in awe at the genius of it's author. Quite simply, a series of sheer literary perfection! ~ Chris Gutowski, Amazon Reader
### From the Author
**The Consequences Series:**  Consequences (Book #1) Truth (Book #2) Convicted (Book #3) Revealed (Book #4) Beyond the Consequences(book #5) 
and The Consequences series reading companions, for those times when youwondered, "What was Tony thinking?" Behind His Eyes Consequences Behind His Eyes Truth
**Tales From the Dark Side - Standalone, smart, sexy thrillers** Insidious
**Infidelity Series**
Betrayal (book 1)
Cunning (book 2)
Deception (book 3) 
Entrapment (book 4) 
Fidelity (book 5) 
**An Infidelity Stand-alone novel:**
Respect (October 2017)
**The Light duet - Romantic thriller**
Into the Light (book 1)
Away from the Dark (book 2)
**The lighter side of Aleatha - Fun, sexy standalone romance**
Plus One

Pages of The Consequences Series Box Set :